Monthly Archives: August 2014

Notice of Reduced Software Support Hours – Aug 29, 2014

TOKYO (MacHouse) – We hereby announce that our software support hours will be reduced, starting on Aug 29, 2014. It’ll start at 02:00 AM (PST), 10:00 AM (London), 01:00 PM (Moscow), 06:00 PM (Tokyo), 07:00 PM (Sydney), 05:00 AM (New … Continue reading

Posted in Apple & Mac | Leave a comment

What’s Coming Up Next? – MacHouse Introducing Gradiest for Mac OS X

TOKYO (MacHouse) – We suddenly came back at the beginning of this month after a short summer break. So far, we’ve released three software titles. And we submitted the 4th software title of the month to Mac App Store several … Continue reading

Posted in Apple & Mac | Leave a comment

What’s Coming Up Next? – MacHouse Introducing Blinders for Mac OS X

TOKYO (MacHouse) – Let’s say that you work for a company. Or there are several people coming by daily. What would you do if you have to leave your desk for several minutes? Just several minutes? I’ll leave my Mac … Continue reading

Posted in Apple & Mac | Leave a comment

What’s Coming Up Next? – MacHouse Introducing ePics for Mac OS X

TOKYO (MacHouse) – As you probably know, Mac OS X gives you access to beautiful emoji symbols. Some of emoji pictures are quite cute. You can explore hundreds of them by choosing Edit > Special Characters over TextEdit. ePics is … Continue reading

Posted in Apple & Mac | 4 Comments

What’s Coming Up Next? – MacHouse Introducing Texture Series 1 for Mac OS X

TOKYO (MacHouse) – We’ve been absent for quite some time. It’s been almost a month since we sent our last software title to Mac App Store. Well, we all need a break from time to time. Anyway, we submitted a … Continue reading

Posted in Apple & Mac | Leave a comment